Mailing Address:
120 N 163 ST
Omaha, NE USA
68118

Phone:
402.250.5451 – office
402.216.0903 – fax

Email:

Sherry Brownrigg, Senior Partner: sherry@kennedybrownrigg.com
Kate Sell, Senior Partner: kate@kennedybrownrigg.com
Rachel Cooley, Director of Marketing: rachel@kennedybrownrigg.com
Courtney Edmonds, Client Marketing Strategist: courtney@kennedybrownrigg.com
Carrie Kline, Client Marketing Strategist: carrie@kennedybrownrigg.com
Christy Larker, Client Marketing Strategist: christy@kennedybrownrigg.com

Close
Go top